Your MYALPS Apartment in Oetz, Ötztal - Tirol.

For nature lovers, those looking for relaxation

and mountain conquerors like you.

At MYALPS Mühlhof you stay in a guesthouse deeply rooted in history that goes back to the 18th century. Right against the backdrop of exciting mountains and very close to the farm adjacent to your apartment house. Enjoy the nature-loving lifestyle of Ötztal, heaps of rest and relaxation in a holiday retreat that combines modern living comfort and amazing views – for sure without noise and odor nuisance, but in the middle of the green and amidst Ötztal's unmistakable alpine nature. Your apartment in Oetz at the heart of Ötztal is one of five apartments that were completely renovated in 2015. In your holiday home you can look forward to a modern kitchen, loving hospitality, countless services and inclusives and a lot more. A garden with playground,  barbecue area with electric grill and an outdoor pine wood sauna rank among the highlights of your apartment in Ötztal, Tirol. Choose your favorite apartment, send a holiday request or book conveniently online and get ready for this thrill of anticipation of a snow-spoilt winter holiday or alpine mountain summer.

  • Location at the heart of nature in Habichen.

    Right where the highlights of Ötztal begin. Two natural lakes are available for cooling off in summer: you can reach lake Habicher See in less than 10 minutes on foot, the natural jewel of lake Piburger See is about two kilometers away from your nature-loving apartment in Oetz at the heart of Ötztal. Start your hike, your bike tour or your enjoyable walk in the forest right outside the front door. In winter you can be on the slopes of the Hochoetz ski area in no time at all – Acherkogel mountain gondola is only one and a half kilometers away. Additionally, you reach the legendary Sölden ski area in approx. 30 minutes. The skibus stop is only a 2-minute walk away. The free skibus shuttles take you from your apartment in Oetz to Ötztal's ski areas in 15-minute intervals.

Your alpine garden to breathe in deeply

With our lovely garden right in front of the balcony of your apartment in Habichen - Ötztal, you own a small piece of Ötztal's natural landscape. Here you can stretch out in the meadow or on the sun lounger just as you please, inhale the mountain air, listen to the crickets chirping or just do nothing.

Outdoor pine

wood sauna

Warm up your feet with a pleasantly fragrant sauna session and let yourself go after a memorable day on the slopes or a ski tour through Ötztal's untouched snowy landscape. For daredevils we recommend a jump into the snow. It strengthens the immune system and creates a wonderful atmosphere.

MYALPS

Partner Card

With the Partner Card you experience Ötztal as a real VIP. Look forward to countless discounts and benefits that are only available to MYALPS guests. Ranging from discounts to free admissions. Simply let us surprise you.

AQUA DOME Partner

It doesn't matter if you conquer the majestic Ötztal mountains in summer or in winter - a visit to the ultimate AQUA DOME should definitely be on your must-do list of holiday highlights. At MYALPS Homes you get a 10% discount on admission, treatments and more at any time of the year.

Many good reasons for your mountain holiday

at MYALPS HOMES. All your services included.

  • Convenient parking

    There is one garage parking space per apartment. Additional uncovered parking spaces are available if required.

  • Garage compartment & ski storage room

    Here with us you get a lockable garage compartment for skis, prams, bicycles, kayaks and whatever you bring with you for memorable alpine adventures. You can also use our ski storage room with ski boot heater for warm shoes in the morning.

  • Free WiFi

    Enjoy free WiFi at your apartment in Ötztal, Tirol.

  • Your favorite (outdoor) place

    The spacious garden terrace is a true highlight - just like the play lawn with sun loungers, barbecue facilities, table tennis, basketball court, dartboard, children's playground and crystal-clear mountain air. The use of our outdoor pine wood sauna for up to six people is included as well. Daily. All year round. Open from 4.30 pm to 11.00 pm.

  • Washing & drying facilities

    Laundry and tumble dryer service is available for a surcharge.

  • Children's equipment

    We provide a cot and high chair for you and your family free of charge - please let us know when you make your booking and we will prepare everything for you.

  • Ötztal Inside Summer Card selling point

    We are an official point of sale for the Ötztal Inside Summer Card, which you can conveniently purchase directly at the MYALPS Tirol reception (Hauptstraße 48, Oetz). Choose between 3, 7 and 10 days from May to October and your summer adventure can start right away.

  • Quality-sealed climbing accommodation

    MYALPS Mühlhof is a quality-tested climbing accommodation - it means that we have specialized in climbing vacationers and mountaineers in addition to winter sports enthusiasts and family holidays. We provide you with the latest information about climbing offers, lists of climbing schools and sports shops, current weather reports and a lot more. As a passionate climber and mountaineer, you can enjoy accommodation that is perfectly tailored to your needs here with us in Ötztal.

Booking details at a glance:

  • Cancellation conditions
    • Covid-19 cancellation conditions: if arrival is not possible due to Covid-19 regulations, we will refund the full amount already paid before.
    • Cancellations and changes made up to 90 days prior to arrival date are free of charge.
    • Cancellations and changes made up to 30 days prior to arrival date: we charge 40% of the entire booking price.
    • Cancellations and changes made up to 7 days prior to arrival date: we charge 70% of the entire booking price.
    • Cancellations and changes that are made late or no-shows: we charge 90% of the entire booking price.
    • For non-refundable or non-cancellable bookings the full amount will be charged.
    • For bookings via external providers such as Booking.com, Expedia or Feratel, the cancellation terms of the respective portals apply.
    • Any changes to your booking must be made in writing. We will be happy to confirm your change of booking. Telephone inquiries are not considered binding on our part and must be agreed separately in the event of a dispute.
    • Unspecified special requests such as extra beds or use of sofa-beds for additional people, child cots, pets or additional parking spaces will be charged on site.
  • Down payment
    • A deposit of 30% of the total booking amount must be made by bank transfer or credit card up to 3 days after booking.
  • Payment
    • On the day of arrival, you will receive your personal payment link together with the request to pay the remaining amount. If you have any questions or problems, please contact the reception at MYALPS Tirol (Hauptstraße 48, Oetz). There you can also settle the remaining amount on site if you prefer cash payment.
  • Payment options
    • Cash, Maestro, bank transfer, Mastercard, Visa, Apple Pay, V Pay
  • Resort tax
    • € 3.50 per person/night all year round
    • Overnight stays of persons up to the end of the calendar year in which they reach the age of 15 are not subject to the resort tax.
  • End-of-stay cleaning
    • 4-person apartments – € 100.00 (to be paid once per stay)
    • 6-person apartments – € 150.00 (to be paid once per stay)
  • Children's rates
    • Children 0 - 3 years get a 100% discount.
    • From 4 years onwards we charge 50% of the regular price per person.


    Please note that child discounts only apply when accommodated in an extra bed.

  • Check-in & check-out
    • Check-in from 4.00 pm
    • Check-in takes place directly in the house. We have already prepared your room key. You will get to know all details in our arrival letter, which we will send you after the booking is complete.
    • If you arrive earlier, you are welcome to temporarily store your luggage with us.
    • Check-out until 9.30 am
  • Late check-out
    • Check-out until 11.00 am: € 10.00 / bed (depending on availability)
    • Check-out until 12.00 noon: € 20.00 / bed (depending on availability)
    • There is so much to discover in Ötztal. You can make the most of your day of departure and therefore we offer the opportunity of a free late departure. Simply store your luggage here with us or leave it in the car. Before you start your return trip, you can take a shower and change your clothes.
  • Pets
    • Your four-legged best friend is warmly welcome on request and for an extra charge, depending on availability
    • Please inform us about your pet when booking, ideally already in advance.

You have special holiday wishes.

We have the right offer. Send us your request -

we look forward to it.

Request

Travel data
Your data

Our exclusive apartments

with wellness parlor directly in the house:

Dein MYALPS Apartment in Oetz im Ötztal in Tirol.

Für Naturliebhaber, Entspannungssuchende

und Bergeroberer wie dich.

Mit MYALPS Mühlhof wohnst du in einem Haus mit Geschichte, die bis weit in das 18. Jahrhundert zurückreicht. Direkt vor der Kulisse spannender Bergwelten und ganz nah am Bauernhof, der an dein Apartmenthaus angrenzt. Genieß den naturverbundenen Lifestyle des Ötztals, ganz viel Ruhe und Erholung in einem Urlaubszuhause, das modernen Wohnkomfort und atemberaubende Aussichtsmomente verbindet – garantiert ohne Lärm- und Geruchsbelästigung, dafür mitten im Grünen und in der unverwechselbaren Bergnatur des Ötztals. Dein Apartment in Oetz im Ötztal ist eines von fünf Apartments, die erst 2015 generalsaniert wurden. In deinem Urlaubszuhause erwarten dich eine moderne Küche, liebevolle Gastfreundschaft, zahlreiche Service- und Inklusivleistungen und vieles mehr. Garten mit Spielwiese für Kinder, Grillplatz mit Elektrogrill und die Outdoor-Zirbenholzsauna gehören zu den Highlights rund um dein Apartment im Ötztal in Tirol. Wähle dein Lieblingsapartment, frag an oder buche bequem online und lass die Vorfreude auf deinen schneeverwöhnten Winterurlaub oder deinen alpinen Bergsommer beginnen.

  • Deine Naturlage in Habichen.

    Dort, wo die Höhepunkte des Ötztals beginnen. Für die Abkühlung im Sommer stehen dir gleich zwei Naturseen zur Verfügung: Den Habicher See erreichst du in weniger als 10 Gehminuten, das Naturjuwel Piburger See liegt rund zwei Kilometer von deinem naturverliebten Apartment in Oetz im Ötztal entfernt. Starte deine Wanderung, deine Bike-Tour oder deinen genüsslichen Waldspaziergang direkt vor der Haustüre. Im Winter bist du im Handumdrehen auf den Pisten des Skigebiets Hochoetz – die Acherkogelbahn befindet sich nur eineinhalb Kilometer entfernt. Das legendäre Skigebiet Sölden erreichst du in rund 30 Minuten. Die Skibushaltestelle befindet sich nur 2 Gehminuten entfernt. Dein kostenloser Skibus bringt dich im 15-Minuten-Takt von deinem Apartment in Oetz in die Skigebiete des Ötztals.

Dein alpiner Garten zum Durchatmen

Mit unserem Garten direkt vor dem Balkon deines Apartments in Habichen im Ötztal gehört dir ein kleines Stück Ötztaler Naturlandschaft. Hier kannst du dich nach Lust und Laune in der Wiese oder auf der Sonnenliege ausstrecken, die Bergluft genießen, den Grillen beim Zirpen zuhören und einfach mal nichts tun.

Outdoor-Zirbenholzsauna

Wärme deine Füße nach einem unvergesslichen Tag auf der Piste oder nach einer Skitour durch Ötztals unberührte Schneelandschaft bei einem wohlig duftenden Saunagang wieder auf und lass es dir einfach gut gehen. Hartgesottenen empfehlen wir einen anschließenden Sprung in den Schnee. Das stärkt die Abwehrkräfte und sorgt für wunderbare Stimmung.

MYALPS

Partner Card

Mit der Partner Card erlebst du das Ötztal als echter VIP. Freu dich auf zahlreiche Ermäßigungen und Vorteile, die es nur für dich als MYALPS Gast gibt. Von Rabatten bis hin zu kostenlosen Eintritten. Lass dich überraschen.

AQUA DOME Partner

Egal, ob du im Sommer oder im Winter die Berge des Ötztals eroberst – ein Besuch im AQUA DOME sollte auf jeden Fall auf deiner Liste der Urlaubshighlights stehen. Mit MYALPS Homes gibt’s für dich zu jeder Jahreszeit 10 % Rabatt auf Eintritt, Anwendungen und mehr.

Viele gute Gründe für deinen Bergurlaub

mit MYALPS HOMES. Deine Inklusivleistungen.

  • Bequeme Parkmöglichkeit

    Pro Apartment gibt’s einen Garagenparkplatz für dich. Bei Bedarf stehen dir weitere, nicht überdachte Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

  • Garagenabteil & Skiraum

    Bei uns bekommst du ein absperrbares Garagenabteil für Skier, Kinderwagen, Fahrräder, Kajak und was immer du mit auf dein Bergabenteuer bringst. Außerdem steht dir unser Skiraum mit Skischuhheizung für warme Schuhe am Morgen zur Verfügung.

  • Kostenloses WLAN

    Genieße gratis WLAN in deinem Apartment im Ötztal in Tirol.

  • Dein (Outdoor-)Lieblingsplatzerl

    Die großzügige Gartenterrasse ist ein Highlight – genauso wie die Spielwiese mit Liegestühlen, Grillmöglichkeiten, Tischtennistisch, Basketballplatz, Dartscheibe, Kinderspielplatz und kristallklarer Bergluft. Die Benützung der Outdoor-Zirbenholzsauna für bis zu sechs Personen ist bei uns inklusive. Jeden Tag. Das ganze Jahr über. Geöffnet von 16:30 bis 23:00 Uhr.

     

  • Wasch- & Trockenmöglichkeit

    Wäsche- und Trocknerservice gibt’s für dich gegen Aufpreis.

  • Kinderausstattung

    Babybett und Kinderstuhl stellen wir für dich und deine Familie gratis bereit – bitte gib uns bereits bei deiner Buchung Bescheid und wir bereiten alles für dich vor.

     

  • Ötztal Inside Summer Card Verkaufsstelle

    Wir sind offizielle Verkaufsstelle der Ötztal Inside Summer Card, die du direkt und bequem an der Rezeption des MYALPS Tirol (Hauptstraße 48, Oetz) erwerben kannst. Wähle von Mai bis Oktober zwischen 3, 7 und 10 Tagen und schon kann dein Sommerabenteuer beginnen.

  • Qualitätsgeprüfte Kletterunterkunft

    Unser MYALPS Mühlhof ist eine qualitätsgeprüfte Kletterunterkunft – das bedeutet für dich, dass wir uns neben den Wintersportlern und Familienurlaubern auch speziell auf Kletterurlauber und Bergsportler spezialisiert haben. Wir liefern dir laufend aktuelle Infos zum Kletterangebot, Listen an Kletterschulen und Sportgeschäften, dem aktuellen Wetter und vielem mehr. Somit genießt du als Kletter- und Bergsportler bei uns im Ötztal eine Unterkunft, die bestens auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist.

     

Buchungs­informationen

auf einen Blick:

  • Stornobedingungen
    • Covid-19-Stornobedingungen: Sollte die Anreise durch Covid-19-Maßnahmen nicht möglich sein, so erstatten wir den vollen, bereits geleisteten Betrag.
    • Stornierungen und Änderungen, die bis zu 90 Tage vor Anreisedatum erfolgen, sind kostenfrei.
    • Stornierungen und Änderungen, die bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreisedatum erfolgen, werden mit 40 % des Preises der gesamten Buchung berechnet.
    • Stornierungen und Änderungen, die bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreisedatum erfolgen, werden mit 70 % des Preises der gesamten Buchung berechnet.
    • Stornierungen und Änderungen, die verspätet erfolgen, oder Nichtanreisen werden mit 90 % des Preises der gesamten Buchung berechnet.
    • Non-refundable oder nicht stornierbare Buchungen werden mit dem vollen Betrag berechnet.
    • Bei Buchungen über externe Anbieter wie Booking.com, Expedia oder Feratel gelten die Stornierungsbestimmungen der jeweiligen Portale.
    • Jegliche Änderungen deiner Buchung müssen schriftlich erfolgen. Wir bestätigen deine Änderungen gerne. Telefonische Anfragen gelten nicht als verbindlich unsererseits und sind im Streitfall gesondert zu entrichten. 
    • Nicht angegebene Sonderwünsche wie Extrabetten oder die Nutzung von Schlafsofas durch zusätzliche Personen, Kinderbetten, das Mitbringen von Haustieren oder zusätzliche Parkplätze verrechnen wir vor Ort. 
  • Anzahlung
    • Die Anzahlung in der Höhe von 30 % des Gesamtbetrages muss bis 3 Tage nach Buchung per Überweisung oder Kreditkarte erfolgen.
  • Bezahlung
    • Am Anreisetag erhältst du einen Payment-Link von uns mit der Bitte, den Restbetrag zu begleichen. Bei Fragen oder Problemen dazu kannst du dich gerne an der Rezeption im MYALPS Tirol (Hauptstraße 48, Oetz) melden. Dort kannst du den Restbetrag auch in bar bezahlen, falls dir das lieber ist.
  • Bezahlmöglichkeiten
    • Bar, Maestro, Banküberweisung, Mastercard, Visa, Apple Pay, V Pay
  • Ortstaxe
    • Ganzjährig € 3,50 pro Person
    • Nicht abgabepflichtig sind Nächtigungen von Personen bis zum Ende des Kalenderjahres, in dem sie das 15. Lebensjahr vollenden.
  • Endreinigung
    • 4er-Apartments – € 100,00 (einmalig pro Aufenthalt)
    • 6er-Apartments – € 150,00 (einmalig pro Aufenthalt)
  • Preisgestaltung für Kinder
    • Kinder von 0 – 3 Jahre erhalten 100% Ermäßigung.
    • Ab 4 Jahre verrechnen wir 50% des Einzelpersonpreises.


    Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kinderrabatte nur bei Unterbringung in einem Zusatzbett gelten.

  • Check-in & Check-out
    • Check-in ab 16:00 Uhr
    • Der Check-in erfolgt direkt im Haus. Deinen Zimmerschlüssel haben wir bereits für dich vorbereitet. Alles Weitere erfährst du in unserem Anreisebrief, den wir dir nach abgeschlossener Buchung zukommen lassen. 
    • Wenn du früher anreist, kannst du dein Gepäck gerne bei uns zwischenlagern.
    • Check-out bis 09:30 Uhr
  • Late Check-out
    • Check-out bis 11:00 Uhr: € 10,00 / Bett (je nach Verfügbarkeit)
    • Check-out bis 12:00 Uhr: € 20,00 / Bett (je nach Verfügbarkeit)
    • Im Ötztal gibt’s so viel zu entdecken. Damit du das Beste aus deinem Abreisetag machen kannst, bieten wir die Gelegenheit zur kostenlosen Late Departure bzw. Spätabreise. Lager dein Gepäck einfach bei uns zwischen oder lasse es im Auto. Vor Antritt deiner Reise kannst du bei uns noch duschen und dich umziehen.
  • Haustiere
    • Dein wuscheliger bester Freund ist bei uns je nach Verfügbarkeit auf Anfrage gegen einen Aufpreis erlaubt.
    • Bitte gib uns bereits bei deiner Buchung oder im besten Fall schon vorher Bescheid.

Du hast Urlaubswünsche.

Wir haben das passende Angebot. Schick uns deine Anfrage – wir freuen uns.

Anfrage

Reisedaten
Ihre Daten

Unsere exklusiven Apartments

mit Wellnessbereich direkt im Haus: